Le comité cantonal

RégionCommissionNomEmailTelephone Portable
Représentant La BroyeGrand gibier / OROEMSamuel Aubertsamuelaubert@gmail.com079 637 60 33
Représentant La CôteNature / activitésRaymond Bourguignonrayboubou@bluewin.ch079 626 54 71
Représentant Le PlateauPrédateurs / formationChristophe Brancocasbranco@msn.com076 377 12 05
Représentant Les AlpesCommunication / siteClaude Chevalleyinfos@chassevd.ch079 212 91 21
co PRÉSIDENT Charles-Henri de Luzedeluze@edeb.ch078 380 89 19
co PRÉSIDENT Philippe Duperrexp.duperrex@bluewin.ch079 798 67 18
VICE-PRÉSIDENTPetit gibierMaurin Schwitzguebelrmschwitzguebel@bluewin.ch079 685 25 33
CAISSIERDaniel Richardrichard.daniel@bluewin.ch079 206 95 78
SECRÉTAIREAurore Estoppeyaurore.estoppey@bluewin.ch079 721 32 57
Représentant Le JuraTirs / formation continueGrégory Favarogregory.favaro@bluewin.ch076 421 54 55