Le comité cantonal

RégionCommissionNomEmailTelephone Portable
Représentant La BroyeGrand gibier / OROEMSamuel Aubertgrand-gibier@chassevd.ch
079 637 60 33
Représentant La CôteNature / activitésRaymond Bourguignonactivites@chassevd.ch
079 626 54 71
Représentant Le PlateauPrédateurs / formationChristophe Brancoformation@chassevd.ch
076 377 12 05
Représentant Les AlpesCommunication / siteClaude Chevalleyinfos@chassevd.ch079 212 91 21
co PRÉSIDENT Charles-Henri de Luzepresident@chassevd.ch
078 380 89 19
co PRÉSIDENT Philippe Duperrexpresident@chassevd.ch
079 798 67 18
VICE-PRÉSIDENTPetit gibierMaurin Schwitzguebelpetit-gibier@chassevd.ch
079 685 25 33
CAISSIERDaniel Richardcaisse@chassevd.ch
079 206 95 78
SECRÉTAIREAurore Estoppeysecretariat@chassevd.ch
079 721 32 57
Représentant Le JuraTirs / formation continueGrégory Favarotirs-periodiques@chassevd.ch

076 421 54 55